I crossed her down the hallway and was gently hit by her fragrant aura, which instantly revived my childhood senses.

“You are wearing First, aren’t you?”

She nodded with a shimmery smile, walking me through an Eden garden sprinkled with gold and diamond dust.

There, I found Her, My Mother, My Eve, immersed in an evanescence of jasmine, amber and sandalwood, in front of her enchanted mirror.

I gazed at her like Alice in Wonder Land. Her skin radiatingly breathed the sun. She smelled like a timeless pearl freshly coming out of the sea and her hypnotizing essence elegantly tickled my dormant feminine blossoms.

Leave a Reply

